Events for:  September 2020    9/1/2020 — 9/30/2020
Date/TimeEventOrganizer

Tue, Sep 1
8:00 am-6:00 pm

MSPH Orientation
MSPH Orientation

Class

Wed, Sep 2
8:00 am-6:00 pm

MSPH Orientation
MSPH Orientation

Class

Thu, Sep 3
8:00 am-6:00 pm

MSPH Orientation
MSPH Orientation

Class

Fri, Sep 4
8:00 am-6:00 pm

MSPH Orientation
MSPH Orientation

Class

Tue, Sep 8
1:00 pm-4:00 pm

POPF P8607 - Health and Human Rights Advocacy

Class

Thu, Sep 10
9:00 am-5:00 pm

HPM EXEC PROGRAM

Class

Fri, Sep 11
9:00 am-5:00 pm

HPM EXEC PROGRAM

Class

Sat, Sep 12
9:00 am-5:00 pm

HPM EXEC PROGRAM

Class

Sun, Sep 13
9:00 am-5:00 pm

HPM EXEC PROGRAM

Class

Mon, Sep 14
9:00 am-11:30 am

POPF P9652 - Advanced Research Methods in Global Health

Class

Tue, Sep 15
1:00 pm-4:00 pm

POPF P8607 - Health and Human Rights Advocacy

Class

Mon, Sep 21
9:00 am-11:30 am

POPF P9652 - Advanced Research Methods in Global Health

Class

Tue, Sep 22
1:00 pm-4:00 pm

POPF P8607 - Health and Human Rights Advocacy

Class

Mon, Sep 28
9:00 am-11:30 am

POPF P9652 - Advanced Research Methods in Global Health

Class

Tue, Sep 29
1:00 pm-4:00 pm

POPF P8607 - Health and Human Rights Advocacy

Class